The Stark Chronicles and Stark, the man and his methods

Price $45.00
Sale: $35.10
Save: 22% off


Sold Out
Ask a question

To be notified when this product is back in stock please click here.




Better Together Discount

The Stark Chronicles and Stark, the man and his methods by Dean Montalbano

If you like your magic Bizarre, and you like your books out of the ordinary, then this book set is for you.

Imagine a long lost Diary and sketch book which chronicles the life and times of a man named Stark. In this diary you read of the amazing, bizarre, dark, magical goings on that Mister Stark put his old friend Strombil Trodworthy through, and are left to guess how he did it.

NOW, imagine that diary fell into the hands of Dean Montalbano who has written a follow up book entitled "Stark- The Man And His Methods"- in which he teaches you how to do all 30+ of the miracles found within this old diary.

Imagine this second volume includes BONUS material in the form of "Cipher Speak" a two person code act system developed by Dean many years ago, presented here for further development for the FIRST TIME to the public.

Volume 1 hard covered "reproduction" of the original "Diary." 6 X 9 over 115 Pages

Volume 2 is soft covered 6 X 9 over 80 Pages

Don't blame us if it gives you nightmares!


Better Together Discount



FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS:

There are currently not any questions about this product.


This product was added to our catalog on Monday 20 June, 2005.

Customers who bought this product also purchased...
PS - I Love You by Steve Shufton - Trick

Impossible magic with your business card. Very strong, and your card is left in the hands of a completely bewildered and grateful spectator. What ... more info -

$19.95
Sale: $15.56
Save: 22% off
Special Order: usually ships within 1 business day!
(Availability Guaranteed - 92 left!)


On the Other Side of the Mirror by Cushing Strout

On the Other Side of the Mirror by Cushing Strout In the tradition of Eugene Burger, Robert E. Neale, Ariel Frailich and others, her is a collection ... more info -

$5.00
Sale: $3.90
Save: 22% off
Special Order: usually ships within 1 business day!
(Availability Guaranteed - 146 left!)


Maleficium By Paul Prater - Book

To be honest, at first I was at a bit of a loss as to what to write about this book- Whenever I say that something we are publishing is beautiful, ... more info -

$34.95
Sale: $27.26
Save: 22% off
Special Order: usually ships within 1 business day!
(Availability Not Guaranteed - 0 left!)


Sign Up for our Newsletter

Let us notify you when this product is back in stock!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “The Stark Chronicles and Stark, the man and his methods” is back in stock!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!





Ask a question about the The Stark Chronicles and Stark, the man and his methods





Have an Effect?

Submit A Trick

Login

Testimonials

A+++

Stable insanely fast shipping and huge varieties of shipping methods to choose from. Great communication & support. Since i got 10% lifetime discount...
Read More ->


Great Service!

It's been a year since I logged into the MJM site, and my email address had changed. I also had a $7 credit on my old account. Not being able to...
Read More ->


Love these Guys ...

Jeff and the crew are the best .... The shipping is fast and the communication from them on where your order is and what's happening is amazing .......
Read More ->


Ordering from MJM is like magic

I am very impressed by MJM Magic's online check out theymake it very easy and quick. I'm also impressed by their prompt e-mail response to my orders...
Read More ->


Great magic shop

This is a great magic shop huge selection of trick friendly Highly recommend this site long time customer
Read More ->


At The Table Experience