The Stark Chronicles and Stark, the man and his methods

Price $45.00
Sale: $33.75
Save: 25% off


Sold Out

To be notified when this product is available please click here.




Better Together Discount
Buy this item, get a Crimson Resurrection Deck (Limited Edition) by Dan Sperry - Trick at 50% off (discount deducted during checkout...add both items to cart to qualify!)

The Stark Chronicles and Stark, the man and his methods by Dean Montalbano

If you like your magic Bizarre, and you like your books out of the ordinary, then this book set is for you.

Imagine a long lost Diary and sketch book which chronicles the life and times of a man named Stark. In this diary you read of the amazing, bizarre, dark, magical goings on that Mister Stark put his old friend Strombil Trodworthy through, and are left to guess how he did it.

NOW, imagine that diary fell into the hands of Dean Montalbano who has written a follow up book entitled "Stark- The Man And His Methods"- in which he teaches you how to do all 30+ of the miracles found within this old diary.

Imagine this second volume includes BONUS material in the form of "Cipher Speak" a two person code act system developed by Dean many years ago, presented here for further development for the FIRST TIME to the public.

Volume 1 hard covered "reproduction" of the original "Diary." 6 X 9 over 115 Pages

Volume 2 is soft covered 6 X 9 over 80 Pages

Don't blame us if it gives you nightmares!


Better Together Discount
Buy this item, get a Crimson Resurrection Deck (Limited Edition) by Dan Sperry - Trick at 50% off (discount deducted during checkout...add both items to cart to qualify!)


  • Manufactured by:
    Leaping Lizards Publishing (V)




This product was added to our catalog on Monday 20 June, 2005.

Customers who bought this product also purchased...
PS - I Love You by Steve Shufton - Trick

Impossible magic with your business card. Very strong, and your card is left in the hands of a completely bewildered and grateful spectator. What ... more info -

$19.95
Shipping Time: usually ships within 1 business day!
( Availability Limited - 15 left!)


On the Other Side of the Mirror by Cushing Strout

On the Other Side of the Mirror by Cushing Strout In the tradition of Eugene Burger, Robert E. Neale, Ariel Frailich and others, her is a collection ... more info -

$5.00
Sale: $3.75
Save: 25% off
Shipping Time: usually ships within 1 business day!
(Availability Guaranteed - More than 24 left!)


Maleficium By Paul Prater - Book

To be honest, at first I was at a bit of a loss as to what to write about this book- Whenever I say that something we are publishing is beautiful, ... more info -

$35.00
Sale: $26.25
Save: 25% off
Shipping Time: usually ships within 1 business day!
(Availability Not Guaranteed - 4 left!)


Selenium Shift by Chris Severson
Sign Up for our Newsletter

Let us notify you when this product is available!

Simply enter your details below and we will send you an e-mail when “The Stark Chronicles and Stark, the man and his methods” is available!

We will not send you any other e-mails or add you to our newsletter, you will only be e-mailed about this product!





Ask a question about the The Stark Chronicles and Stark, the man and his methods





1 HOUR SALE!

Gregory Wilson In Action Volume 1 by Gregory Wilson - DVD
Gregory Wilson In Action Volume 1 by Gregory Wilson - DVD
Was $34.95

Now: $13.98

60% Off!
HURRY! Only 1 Left!

Reward Points

No points earned yet on current order.
Log in to see how many reward points you have already earned

Manufacturer Info

Login

Testimonials

Prompt and Genuine

Just a few words regarding the response I received following an Emailed enquiry. It's 7.30pm(GMT)and within seconds I'd received all the information...
Read More ->


Perfect Everytime

Many purchases with MJM Magic and it's always a pleasure. Never any problems. Fast delivery. Thanks
Read More ->


Great store/Service

Great place. I used to order at magic.org and Penguin, but then I came across MJM and I saw 10% discount and read some testimonials, read about how...
Read More ->


MJM Magic and Paypal

Yes, MJM Magic has great prices and very fast service, but it is also one of the few online magic shops that accept Paypal. For those without a...
Read More ->


Great site

My first order with MJM was interesting. A product I ordered was not in stock and I was already frustrated with E-Bay sellers and ready to shoot even...
Read More ->


Have an Effect?

Submit A Trick