40% OFF - LIMITED TO ONLY 1,000 DECKS:


Less than 500 left, pick up some of these before they're gone!

Be sure to checkout Crimson Resurrection Deck by Dan Sperry!
Click here for more info!

Magic Mail by Joshua Jay - Trick

  • SKILL LEVEL: Beginner

FREE USA SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49.95!

Price $25.00
Sale: $23.75
(Sale Ends 08/14/22)

Add to Cart:

 Ready To Ship: Between Aug 16th and Aug 17th
(if ordered within the next 8 hours 5 minutes)
Quantity Limited - 6 left!

 Ask a Question 


Do you have the heart of an adventurer and the mind of a magician? If so, renowned magician Joshua Jay is looking for an apprentice-and it just might be you!

Joshua Jay writes letters and postcards from every place he performs-more than 50 countries around the world-to test aspiring apprentices' resolve with riddles, codes, and ciphers, and to share the life of a traveling magician. Readers will be amazed when a new postcard appears-as if by magic-in their very own magical mailbox.
  • Packed with exciting stories and fun facts, a magic trick lesson, origami instructions, a recipe, and more
  • Set includes box shaped like mailbox with 26 postcards, 6 letters and envelopes and a poster-sized map
  • Magic Mail promises an unforgettable journey that exposes our world for what it is-truly magical
Fans of My Little Mailbox, The Jolly Postman, and Joshua Jay's Amazing Book of Cards will love this set.

This set is perfect for:
  • Gift-givers looking for a unique and deluxe package
  • Kids who love magic and parents wanting to bring magic into their kids' lives
  • Families who love traveling


This product was added to our catalog on Monday 18 May, 2020.

NEW! QUICK GRAB SALE

Was $20.00

Now: $2.50
(88% off)

248 out of 249 Left!

(Follow us on Facebook or Twitter to be notified for next product!)

Testimonials

I don't write testimonials

I don’t write testimonials. During the last three months I have been bringing myself up-to-date with reel magic. Both traditional and Invisible...
Read More ->


The Best

MJM = The best customer service and products around.
Read More ->


Lethal tender order.

I received my Lethal Tender order, and e-mailed MJM to let them know it arrived. Jeff immediately e-mailed me back, and commented on the order. This...
Read More ->


Superb service! Fast shipping!

Customer service is very prompt and courteous. Always resolves all of my issues. The best site for all your magic needs.
Read More ->


Great customer service!

I contacted customer service late on a Friday and I figured I'd hear back on the next Monday but instead I had a reply on Saturday! They addressed...
Read More ->