Magic Mail by Joshua Jay - Trick

Do you have the heart of an adventurer and the mind of a magician? If so, renowned magician Joshua Jay is looking for an apprentice-and it just might be you!

Joshua Jay writes letters and postcards from every place he performs-more than 50 countries around the world-to test aspiring apprentices' resolve with riddles, codes, and ciphers, and to share the life of a traveling magician. Readers will be amazed when a new postcard appears-as if by magic-in their very own magical mailbox.
  • Packed with exciting stories and fun facts, a magic trick lesson, origami instructions, a recipe, and more
  • Set includes box shaped like mailbox with 26 postcards, 6 letters and envelopes and a poster-sized map
  • Magic Mail promises an unforgettable journey that exposes our world for what it is-truly magical
Fans of My Little Mailbox, The Jolly Postman, and Joshua Jay's Amazing Book of Cards will love this set.

This set is perfect for:
  • Gift-givers looking for a unique and deluxe package
  • Kids who love magic and parents wanting to bring magic into their kids' lives
  • Families who love traveling

Customer Questions:

There are currently no any question about this product.


Ask a Question

FREE USA SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49.95!

$25.00 Sale: $23.75

Add to Cart:

To be notified when this product is shipping, please click here. (Requires account login)


Discontinued Note: This item is currently discontinued and is not expected back. You may click the link above for an In Stock Notification in case we find more inventory available in the future.

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 01 January, 2010.

Ask a question about the Magic Mail by Joshua Jay - Trick






Copyright © 2024 MJM Magic.
Parse Time: n/a - Number of Queries: 156 - Query Time: 0