TIME BOMB DISCOUNT: Spend $45.00 or more and use discount code TIMEBOMB to get extra 6% off your order TODAY!
Discount ticks down to 4% and minimum $55.00 in 12 hours 11 minutes!

Magic Mail by Joshua Jay - Trick

  • SKILL LEVEL: Beginner

FREE USA SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49.95!

Price $25.00
Sale: $23.75
(Sale Ends 01/28/22)

Add to Cart:

 Ready To Ship: Between Jan 29th and Feb 1st
(if ordered within the next 2 hours 11 minutes)
Quantity Limited - 4 left!

 Ask a Question 


Do you have the heart of an adventurer and the mind of a magician? If so, renowned magician Joshua Jay is looking for an apprentice-and it just might be you!

Joshua Jay writes letters and postcards from every place he performs-more than 50 countries around the world-to test aspiring apprentices' resolve with riddles, codes, and ciphers, and to share the life of a traveling magician. Readers will be amazed when a new postcard appears-as if by magic-in their very own magical mailbox.
  • Packed with exciting stories and fun facts, a magic trick lesson, origami instructions, a recipe, and more
  • Set includes box shaped like mailbox with 26 postcards, 6 letters and envelopes and a poster-sized map
  • Magic Mail promises an unforgettable journey that exposes our world for what it is-truly magical
Fans of My Little Mailbox, The Jolly Postman, and Joshua Jay's Amazing Book of Cards will love this set.

This set is perfect for:
  • Gift-givers looking for a unique and deluxe package
  • Kids who love magic and parents wanting to bring magic into their kids' lives
  • Families who love traveling


This product was added to our catalog on Monday 18 May, 2020.

NEW! QUICK GRAB SALE

Was $25.00

Now: $16.08
(36% off)

50 out of 50 Left!

(Follow us on Facebook or Twitter to be notified for next product!)

Testimonials

MJM Gets My $ Every Time

I scour the net looking for interesting magic. I check all the usual suspects, read their forums and blogs and watch their videos. If I find...
Read More ->


The Best

I've just received my ordered. MJM magic is the best online magic shop ever. they have a good customer service also. Thanks MJM for fulfill my needs....
Read More ->


Fantastic service, best deals on the web

I've been using MJM Magic for the past 9-10 years. The best deals on the web. Quality products that always show up as described. I had a couple...
Read More ->


Awesome Customer Service!

When I told Jeff that I needed red card gimmicks instead of blue, he took the time to contact his supplier to check the entire inventory for that...
Read More ->


Great service

There are numerous magic websites out there and I have tried most of them. Some are awful, some are pretty good and some are great. MJM as always...
Read More ->